Back to All Events

2018 Year End Meeting

  • TBD - AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY & Online (map)

Join us for our annual Mixed Reality Year End Meeting. This year we will be hosting from multiple states in our region, both live and online. Stay tuned for more information coming soon!

Alaska - 8:30 am - 11:00 am AKST

Idaho - 10:30 am - 1:00 pm MST

Montana - 10:30 am - 1:00 pm MST

Oregon - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm PST

Utah - 10:30 am - 1:00 pm MST

Washington - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm PST

Wyoming - 10:30 am - 1:00 pm MST

Webinar - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm PST